1. Home
  2. Tariff
  3. Top Up
  4. Help & Support
  5. Activate
  6. Buy Now

EU Internet-Package 100

Up to 100 MB data traffic usable in all EU-countries (outside of Germany).

  • EU Internet-Package 100*
    Booking by 1155
    Call: 1155
    Press then: 8-1-1-4-1
    After booking you will quickly receive a confirmation SMS. The option is valid for 7 days and is not automatically renewed after the expiry of 7 days.
    Price in Euro
    4,99 Euro
  • Mobile Internet (GPRS/UMTS)
    With active EU Internet-Package 100
    Price in Cent/MB
    0 Cent

The EU Internet-Package 100 can be combined with all options.

How to cancel

It is not necessary to cancel the option, because after 7 days or after use of the included megabytes the option will not automatically renewal.


Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (incl. Monaco), Greece, United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Cyprus

*EU Internet Paket 100 (€4.99 per 7-day option period): The "EU Internet Paket 100" supplemental service applies for packet-switched data sent in foreign UMTS and GPRS networks within the EU (billing increment: 100/100 KB). The use of voice over IP is not permitted. It is up to each roaming partner to decide whether UMTS or GPRS can be used abroad. With the "EU Internet Paket 100" supplemental service, all packet-switched UMTS/GPRS connections launched in other EU countries are free of charge within the allocation share of 100 MB or within the option period. The included volume does not apply for connections within Germany. The option is valid for up to 7 days after registration. Once the included volume has been used up or the option period has expired, the option ends automatically and the standard roaming charges apply again. You can re-register for the option within the option period after using up the included units. This option can be combined with all other options. Countries in the EU packets: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (incl. Monaco), French Guiana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe (Caribbean), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy (incl. Vatican City and San Marino), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique (Caribbean), the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (incl. the Azores and Madeira), Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (incl. the Canary Islands), Sweden, Switzerland, the UK (incl. the Channel Islands).